• The Manfreds Live At The Fisher Theatre


Release date:

17 November 2008

Region 0 (all regions)  PAL

Approximate running : 145 mins

Recorded at The Fisher Theatre, Bungay, this intimate performance by The Manfreds captures their whole set for the first time since their re-formation in 1991.

The line-up comprises four of the original members from the 60s Manfred Mann group – Paul Jones, Tom McGuinness, Mike D'Abo and Mike Hugg – alongside Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie.  Bonus footage contains interviews with the band members.

The Manfreds Live At The Fisher Theatre

  • Product Code: MANFREDSDVD1
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £10.00

  • Ex Tax: £10.00