• The Best Of Paul Williams

Originally released 1974.  This CD released 2006

* Waking Up Alone

* You And Me Against The World

* Nice To Be Around

* We've Only Just Begun

* Inspiration

* An Old Fashioned Love Song

* Loneliness

* That's Enough For Me

* Rainy Days And Mondays

* I Wont' Last A Day Without You

Please note that "Waking Up Alone" on this album is not the original recording, but a later version from 1977.  The original can be found on the "Just An Old-Fashioned Love Song" album.

The Best Of Paul Williams

  • Product Code: PW106
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.00

  • Ex Tax: £10.00