• Evolution of Manfred Mann - DVD



(PAL region 0 (all regions) only; not NTSC) featuring new interview footage with Manfred plus Do Wah Diddy Diddy - Manfred Mann 

Semi Detached Suburban Mr James - Manfred Mann 

Just Like A Woman - Manfred Mann 

Fox On The Run - Manfred Mann 

Blinded By The Light - Manfred Mann's Earth Band 

For You - Manfred Mann and Chris Thompson 

Nothing Ever Happens - Manfred Mann's Earth Band 

Blinded By The Light - Funkstar Deluxe with Manfred Mann's Earth Band

Evolution of Manfred Mann - DVD

  • Product Code: EOMDVD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £7.20

  • Ex Tax: £6.00