• Mann Made Hits (CD)

Newly remastered with new sleeve notes written by Manfred Mann. The album is being released under the “Artist Approved” banner, signifying that this release is issued with the full approval of the featured artists. 

Original release 1966

Pretty Flamingo

The One In The Middle

Oh No, Not My Baby

John Hardy

Spirit Feel

Come Tomorrow

Do Wah Diddy Diddy

There's No Living Without Your Loving

With God On Our Side


I'm Your Kingpin

Sha La La


If You Gotta Go, Go Now

Mann Made Hits (CD)

  • Product Code: UMBCD 3
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £14.40

  • Ex Tax: £12.00